Recent Posts

Sacraments

First Eucharist 2018 – Timetable
Do This in Memory of Me Programme

Enrolment Ceremonies
(all at 10:30 a.m. Family Mass in St. Anne’s)

St. Helen’s – Sunday, October 8, 2017
St. Marnock’s – Sunday, October 22, 2017

Preparation Masses
(all at 10:30 a.m. Family Mass in St. Anne’s)

Sunday, November 26, 2017 (Feast of Christ the King)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 (3rd Sunday in Advent)
Sunday, January 14, 2018 (2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time)
Sunday, February 11, 2018 (6th Sunday in Ordinary Time)
Sunday, March 4, 2018 (3rd Sunday in Lent)
Sunday, March 25, 2018 (Passion/Palm Sunday)
Sunday, April 15, 2018 (3rd Sunday of Easter)

First Penance (in St. Anne’s Church)

St. Marnock’s – TBA
St. Helen’s – TBA

First Eucharist in St. Anne’s Church at 11:30 a.m. on

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 11:30 a.m. – St. Marnock’s
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 11:30 a.m. – St. Helen’s

MASS OF THANKSGIVING
FEAST OF CORPUS CHRISTI

Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 10:30 a.m.

********************************************************************

Sacrament of Confirmation 2018

Confirmation Ceremonies Dates

St. Marnock’s N.S.- Friday, 27th April 2018 at 11:30 a.m.
St. Helen’s S.N.S.- Thursday, 3rd May 2018 at 11:30 a.m.

Parents’ Information Evening

Thursday, 5th October 2017 at 8:00 p.m. in St. Anne’s Church

Masses in Preparation for Confirmation
(all at 10:30 a.m. Family Mass in St. Anne’s)

Enrolement Ceremony: Sunday, 15th October 2017
Ritual of Commitment:
Sunday, 19th November 2017
Fanning the Flame of Faith:
Sunday 28th January 2018
Ritual of Blessing:
Sunday, 11th March 2018

Service of Reconciliation with Confession
in St. Anne’s Church

St. Marnock’s N.S.Confirmation Class – Thursday, 8th February 2018 at 10:45 a.m.
St. Helen’s S.N.S.Confirmation Class – Thursday, 22nd February 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

********************************************************************

Sacrament of Baptism

See separate page

********************************************************************

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturdays after 6.30 p.m. Mass

Communal Celebrations Lent and Advent.

At any time by contacting one of the priests.

********************************************************************

Sacrament of Marriage

See separate page